Skip to main content

Our Team

Our team is committed to providing exceptional customer service to all our clients.

If you need to schedule an appointment, make changes to your policy, submit a claim or request any other service, please let us know and we will respond promptly.

Ryan Scott Saunders CFP®, RICP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Founder and Private Wealth Advisor

Jason Todd Martin

Partner and Wealth Management Advisor

Carole H Martin CLU®, CASL®, RICP®

Financial Advisor

Michelle K Coleman CFP®

Private Wealth Advisor

John M Harris CFP®

Private Wealth Advisor

Allen J Wagner

Business Development

Mary R Holdorf ChFC®, SPHR

Chief Operating Officer

Eva Buchanan-Cates CFP®

Director of Investment Services

Sherry L Boughman CLTC®

Director of Insurance Services

Sydni Jacobs

Associate Financial Representative

Greyson Barrett Owens

Financial Planning Analyst

Hannah Lee

Financial Planning Analyst

Caitlin Beringer

Director of Marketing

Sawyer W Sams

Research Analyst

Jeremy James Abig Jr.

Associate Financial Representative

Wyatt Kelada

Associate Financial Representative